No Rest For The Wicked.

Today’s been fairly busy; I developed the rest of the sheets of film from my Scotland trip and archived them into my file; a couple have scratches on them which is a little disappointing. I also requested a swatch sample pack from Daler-Rowney, to aid me in my decision on the colour of mount board that best goes with my prints for when I am to exhibit.

There are three colours that I want to see before I commit to buying the mount board for window mounting all the prints I need to make: Ice White, Snow White and Antique White.

I have a feeling “Antique White” is just going to be an Ivory coloured board but I’d rather see it first and have a look at every type and style they have to offer, maybe a textured mount board with a white core might add that final professional touch to my images.

