Finally Scanned My Holiday Negatives.

After being rushed off my feet for 3 months solid training to become a teacher I found some down time and decided I’d get the Tudor negatives scanned. Whilst I was scanning, memories of the trip came flooding back and all of the troubles I had with the camera annoyed me once more.

I only have a few low res scans to share so I’ll show them all in separate posts so I don’t go on another month long hiatus.

I won’t get into details of how I scanned the images, they’re all straight scans anyway. The only thing I’ll mention is the dust. It isn’t from the scanner it’s from the lab, unfortunately the cheap lab didn’t handle them half as well as I first thought.

Anyway, here’s to a wonderful trip and I hope I get to go back soon.

20131217-231841.jpg

20131217-231926.jpgI’ll leave it at that for now. I don’t want to run out of images before I’ve even started.

