Hiatus, After 6 Months.

So I’ve finally found time to get around to updating the blog for the first time in 6 months, a pretty lengthy hiatus for me. I guess a full time job (especially one outside of any right brain industry) drains any juices to do things once you get home which is a shame.

Some good news though, I’m moving to Australia in December which should mean some more regular posts over the next year.

There are still a few things I need to sort out before I move though, and getting 9 rolls of film developed (besides pack and get my visa documents signed) is one of them. I think they’re from day trips and holidays but I’m not sure anymore. Power to the latent image.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetThe only down side to moving abroad is the 5×4, it’s going to go neglected for another year. But at least the T2 should see some pretty spaces, I’ll have to buy another brick of Ektar too.

So I’ll try and keep the blog updated over the next two months, it shouldn’t be too much of a hastle. And whilst I’m in Australia, I’m going to try as many labs as I can and keep a plan of day trips to see as much of the East coast as possible.

