Living In The Land Upside Down.

I did it, I moved again. Only this time it wasn’t 100 metres down the road but to the other side of the planet.

I’ve been here a week and haven’t really done much apart from move into our new house and try and sort some things out. I haven’t taken any photos yet, although I have seen a few I wish I had. I’ll just have to see how things go over the next couple of weeks and over Christmas.

I did bring my computer with me, so I should still be able to play with photos from my phone; although I did forget my keyboard which is a pain (good job Lightroom is mostly mouse clicks and toggles switched).

I still need to find a lab to send my rolls to, but in saying that I might look into sourcing a JoBo if everything is cheap enough. Would be a nice to dev my own rolls again; I’m assuming everything will be in Brisbane.

So, again, I’ll try and keep everything updated as and when I can. I can become a perpetual tourist here.

