Oops, I Did It Again.

I’ve been a little bit rubbish at keeping this blog up to date with any form of photography lately. But to be honest I haven’t even picked up a camera; I’ve been too busy looking for jobs and being a “touro” (that’s a tourist to us who speak the Queen’s English).

Disappointingly I still have the same roll of Ektar in the T2 from time ago, pretty poor effort on my behalf. I didn’t even think to make shooting more often a New Years resolution.

But, in my defence, and due to my OCD for images on this blog having to be the same size, I haven’t used my iPad to take any images or used Adobe stuff to process images from my phone: I think the reason behind my lack of using the iPad is due to the VSCO Cam app’s recent GUI changes which, in my eyes, make the app incredibly un-user friendly. It took me a minute to find out how to open the camera portion of the app to take this photo.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetAny who, it’s my birthday in 3 days, hopefully I’ll have the chance to finish this ever lasting roll of Ektar and get it processed. Fingers crossed I pull my finger out.

