About Damn Time.

I finally sent off 2 rolls of Ektar and my late Grandads roll of Agfa Vista to a random lab not too far from where I currently reside; not that I’ll be here for much longer (I’m moving to the northern reaches of Queensland for a few months in a couple weeks).

I’ve sent these rolls off completely blind, I haven’t researched the company, Googled their average results or anything, the only thing I’ve read was on their order form: “30 day money back guarantee”, so that kind of instills confidence, but I’m not 100% sold.

But I really need to pull my photographic finger out. Although, where I’m going still has dialup so I might have actually done myself a favor. I’ll have to wait and see.

Bamaga, I’m coming for some beautiful light and rocks, you best not disappoint.

